Miss Tokyo


  1. The Way You Want It
  2. The Princess of the Moon
  3. Can't Shine Tonight
  4. Miss Tokyo
  5. Magdalena
  6. Fighting In Vain
  7. Too Hot for Spring
  8. Wicked Man Blues
  9. Fingers Through Your Hair and Rock and Roll
  10. Some Kind of Love
  11. My Girlfriend
  12. A Word to Say
  13. You Said I Said
  14. Put Your Arms Around Her Waist

Grabado entre Madrid y Nashville. “Miss Tokyo trasciende para componer uno de esos viejos discos de rock ´n roll que destilan un poso que necesita ser paladeado una y otra vez para apreciar toda su esencia, repartida en 14 temas cuidados hasta el último detalle”.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>